Tour Operator · Travel · Travel Agent

Singapore Tour Package with Cruise from Delhi


singapore-holidays

Singapore officially known as the Republic of Singapore is a diamond shaped main island with 60 other small inlets. Singapore is a modern country with top notch amenities around the nation. When I decided to have a vacation, I decided to choose a location that has all modern amenities with no language problems. Singapore is the best fit for all my criteria. Singapore is a hassle free vacation destination, to lose all your worries and to gain only some capturing memories. My great tour of republic of Singapore  made me visit many tourist attractions, here is my top tourist destinations in Singapore that is is a sin to miss out, if you are touring the Great Republic of Singapore.

DELIGHT YOUTSELF IN THE MARINA BAY SANDS

I decided to start my exploration of Singapore as an IRS representatives I raided the most expensive building in the world (2010) costing at US$ 5.7 billion. Marina sand bay can be easily explained as a vacation at your accommodation, as Marina Sand Bay is an amenities imaginable included resort. This ultra-luxurious resort has anything and everything that you could think of from theaters to having Asia’s largest convention center. The art lovers are not to be disappointed as the resort features an art museum. If you are an ice skating lover then Marina Sand Bay will have your toes curled from the Indoor ice rink that the resort hosts.

EAGLE VIEW OF THE CITY WITH SINGAPORE FLYER

maldives-tour-packgaes

My second stop in my Singapore vacation prompts me go take an eye full of the city at more than 500 feet high, letting me experience a bird’s view of this Marina Sand Bay. That has prompted me to take a fide in Singapore flyer, it is a giant Ferris wheel that is 541 feet high. It can take 28 people for a ride with special provisions for the disabled for their wheelchair. Apart from being a breath taking experience the Ferris wheel grants you the terminals not just a way point, the Ferris terminal has three floors of restaurants and shops. The view of the Marina Bay Sands at the top of the Ferris wheel is an experience that cannot be explained, it is one of those things in life that can only be felt.

Click Here For –  best singapore holiday package from india

BASK IN THE WISDOM OF THE BUDDHA TOOTH RELIC TEMPLE

maldives-holiday-packages

My next stop in the exploration of the great Republic of Singapore led me goo a spiritual place as I stood in a trance taking in the glory of the famous Buddha tooth relic temple. Chinese and their love to construct temples for various gods led to TBD construction of the Buddha temple for the Chinatown in Singapore during the 1980’s. However, along the timeline of history, the monument became a tooth relic temple of Buddha. This intricate construction has a beauty to its entire being, yet being subtle of its graceful existence.

For more Details you can get in touch with ARV Holidays and get your Singapore Tour Package with Cruise from Delhi.

